COFFEE-500x350-1
COLOR-OUT-500x350-1
MIC-500x350-1
HUMMAS-500x350-1
previous arrow
next arrow

Upcoming Shows

09/25/2021 Stephen Day
Event Date
Sat Sep 25
Event Doortime
7:30 PM
Event Time
8:30 pm
Stats
$14
Longitude
Carly Bannister
Tickets
09/26/2021 Beach Goons
Event Title
WKDU Presents
Event Date
Sun Sep 26
Event Doortime
6:30 PM
Event Time
7:30 pm
Stats
$16
Longitude
THE FAZES,Emospacebird
Tickets
09/27/2021 Riz La Vie
Event Date
Mon Sep 27
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Stats
$12
Longitude
Whiterosemoxie,Poptropicaslutz
Tickets
09/29/2021 Sean McConnell
Event Date
Wed Sep 29
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Stats
$15
Longitude
Meaghan Farrell
Tickets
09/30/2021 Joey Cape
Event Date
Thu Sep 30
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Stats
$16
Longitude
Joe Sib,Jose Prieto
Tickets
10/01/2021 Anik Khan
Event Date
Fri Oct 01
Event Doortime
7:30 PM
Event Time
8:30 pm
Stats
$13
Longitude
Mus Matos
Tickets
10/02/2021 Hotbed
Event Date
Sat Oct 02
Event Doortime
7:30 PM
Event Time
8:30 pm
Stats
$10
Longitude
Echo Kid
Tickets
10/07/2021 Birdtalker
Event Date
Thu Oct 07
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Stats
$15
Longitude
Bre Kennedy
Tickets
10/10/2021 Funk You
Event Date
Sun Oct 10
Event Doortime
6:30 PM
Event Time
7:30 pm
Stats
$12
Longitude
Mums The Word,Odyssey Lab
Tickets
10/12/2021 Moontype
Event Date
Tue Oct 12
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Stats
$12
Longitude
Grocer
Tickets

Milkboy Extended Family